Skip to main navigation.
Outage Reporting: 800-856-4416

Welcome to your local cooperative's website! Please stay awhile and take a look around to discover all the ways your co-op can save you energy and money today.

About Us

Cherry-Todd Districts

Updated on October 6, 2016
Zone 1 Dan Valburg, Whitney A. Meek
Zone 2 Dave Assman, Richard Schneider, Shawn Bordeaux
Zone 3 Byron Stolzenburg, Justin Brickner
At-Large Kathleen Woodenknife


Richard Schneider, President; Byron Stolzenburg, Vice President; Justin Brickner, Secretary; Whitney Meek, Treasurer; Dave Assman, Dan Valburg, Shawn Bordeau, Kathleen Woodenknife


Management Staff
Tim Grablander (General Manager)
Theresa Benda (Office Manager)
Randy Borer (Operations Manager)
Mark Iyotte (Line Superintendent)
Beau Westover (Member Services)

Office Personnel
Julie Dimond (Bookkeeper)
Robin Schmitz (Lead Billing Clerk)
Kathy Klein (Billing Clerk)
Leila Husman(Cashier)
Jennifer Strait (Secretary)

Operations Personnel
Darrell Scott (Lineman)
David Piper (Area Foreman)
Kolby Krogman (Area Foreman)
Mark Tucker (Lineman)
Chris Rahn (Lineman)
Rocky Wiedman (Lineman)
Tanner Lolley (Apprentice Lineman)
Jonathan Allen (Apprentice Lineman)
Samantha Plank (Materials Clerk)
Greg Jackson (Meter Technician)
Kevin Lavery (Right-of-Way Crew)



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo